Please Wait a Moment

We would like to thank all the anglers that participated in ”The Second Annual Barry Canevaro Memorial Striper Derby.” Many thanks goes to Mike Phillips and Robert Williams for their great work co-chairing the derby. The 5 winners are: 1st Place - Kevin Eck, 2nd Place - Clyde Wands, 3rd Place - Ted Handel, 4th Place - John Handel, and 5th Place - Ron Burks. 

Barry Canevaro Plaque Dedication